SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE DETAILS

S. No.	Member Name	FATHER/SPOUSE NAME	Designation In SMC	PHONE OFFICE	PHONE RESIDENCE
1.	Mr. Manoj Kumar	Shri Bidya Nath Jha	President	06273222307	9113786809
2.	Mr. Sailendra Kumar	LATE RAGHAW SINGH	PRINCIPAL & MEMBER SECRETARY	06273222628	9473443065
3.	Mr. Naresh Babu Agrawal	SHRI PRABHU DAYAL AGRAWAL	Member	9862774053	9862774053
4.	Mr. Ashim Nath	SHRI AJIT KUMAR NATH	Member	06478223164	9435377230
5.	Mr. Bala Kant Jha	LATE SHILA KANT JHA	MEMBER LECTURER	9534905465	9534905465
6.	Mrs. Poonam Jha	Shri Vijay Kumar Jha	Member Teacher	7033503853	7033503853
7.	Mrs. Mamta Jha	SHRI KRISHAN JHA	Member Teacher	9525408824	9525408824
8.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Jha	Shri Ishwar Dev Jha	Member	9430296066	9430296066
9.	Mrs. Jyoti Kumari	SHRI ROHIT KUMAR JHA	Member	9931868931	9931868931
10.	Mrs. Manni Devi	Shri Ravindra Nath Jha	Member Parents	8708635449	8709635449
11.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Jha	SHRI KEHLANAND JHA	Member Parents	9582897751	9582897751
12.	Dr. Sudha Jha	Dr. Survind Kumar Jha	Member	7250367478	7250367478
13.	Dr. Madhuri Rani	Dr. Rupesh Kumar Mishra	Member	9650771431	9650771431